welcome

IMMERSE INTO THE UNLIMITED WORLD OF HAIR COLORS, CUTS & STYLING – INSPIRED BY THE CATWALKS & METRO POLES OF THIS WORLD, INTERPRETED IN PORTABLE LOOKS FOR YOU

At TAP THE ARTISTIC PASSION we focus on your hair. Whether classic or extravagant, with or without color, short or long – we take the time for you and offer you the service you deserve. Together with our partner, brand L’Oréal Professionnel, we offer you a professional hairdressing service.

In our L’Oréal Professionnel studio, technical perfection and experience in the hairdressing trade meet a well thought-out studio concept that fulfills your personal hair desires and turns your visit to the studio into a perfectly tailored experience.

An experienced, professional team of top stylists takes care of your wishes at TAP THE ARTISTIC PASSION.

OPEN HOURS

Dear customers of TAP_THE ARTISTIC PASSION

Due to the constantly changing corona regulations, we refer you to our updates in Google. Just enter tap studio and you will find the latest updates. The latest updates are also stored in our booking portal on our homepage for online booking of an appointment.

We regret the inconvenience and the associated hurdle.

We are still there for you and your hair needs.

Your TAP_THE ARTISTIC PASSION TEAM

monday     closed

tuesday    closed

wednesday  9:00 am - 7:00 pm

thursday   9:00 am - 7:00 pm

friday     9:00 am - 7:00 pm

saturday   9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Our team

At TAP_THE ARTISTIC PASSION you can expect a dedicated team of professional hairdressers.

We implement first-class hairstyling for you with creativity and experience. With regular internal and external training, we ensure our quality and continuously expand our knowledge for you. We guarantee maximum individuality and holistic advice right down to the tips of your hair.

 


PARTHENA KALAITZIDOU (POPI) Master Stylistin / Educator / Quality ManagerinPARTHENA KALAITZIDOU (POPI)

Master Stylistin / Educator / Quality Managerin

Popi has been with TAP since hour zero and is an essential part of our success. Thanks to her experience as a trainer / art director, she not only knows how to stage her clients, but also the entire team TAP.  This is confirmed not only in the salon but also on shootings. 

“Perfection is a combination of expertise and intuition”


Master Stylistin & Salon ManagerinSYLVIA DINTER

Master Stylistin & Salon Managerin

Sylvia has also been with TAP since hour zero and is an essential part of our success. Thanks to her experience as a trainer and hairdresser master, she put you in the spotlight! Whether with a cut, a coloring or your personal hairstyling. Her personal drive is the satisfied smile of your customers.

“Because beauty and life energy starts with a smile”


StylistinCHRISTIANE MÜLLER

Stylistin

Chris knows how to stage her customers. With the help of her creativity, sensitivity and prestidigitation, she brings us fresh creative energy, especially in the cut and color range. With her friendly and positive manner, Chris makes every TAP customer happy.

“Color and cut is like cherry on the icing on top.”


Aneta Hajdysz-Sahu - StylistinANETA HAJDYSZ-SAHU

Stylistin

Aneta is a stylist with heart and soul. Her energy, passion and expertise enable her to inspire every customer with TAP.

“Type-specific advice is the be-all and end-all”

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

TAUCHEN SIE EIN IN DIE GRENZENLOSE WELT VON HAARFARBEN, SCHNITTEN & STYLINGS – INSPIRIERT VON DEN LAUFSTEGEN & METROPOLEN DIESER WELT, INTERPRETIERT IN TRAGBARE LOOKS FÜR SIE

Bei TAP_THE ARTISTIC PASSION konzentrieren wir uns auf Ihr Haar. Ob klassisch oder extravagant, mit oder ohne Farbe, kurz oder lang – wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie und bieten Ihnen den Service, den Sie verdienen. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner L’Oréal Professionnel, bieten wir Ihnen einen exklusiven Friseur-Service.

In unserem L’Oréal Professionnel Studio, treffen technische Perfektion und Erfahrung im Friseur-Handwerk auf ein durchdachtes Studiokonzept, dass Ihre persönlichen Haar-Wünsche erfüllt und Ihren Studiobesuch zu einem perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittenen Erlebnis werden lässt.

Ein erfahrenes, professionelles Team aus Topstylisten, nimmt sich bei TAP_THE ARTISTIC PASSION Ihren Wünschen an.

Öffnungszeiten

Liebe Kunden von TAP_THE ARTISTIC PASSION

Aufgrund der sich ständig ändernden Corona-Vorschriften, verweisen wir Euch auf unsere Updates in Google.  Einfach “tap studio” eingeben und Sie finden die neuesten Aktualisierungen.  Ebenso sind in unserem Buchungsportal für die Online-Buchung eines Termins, immer die neuesten Aktualisierungen hinterlegt.

Um euch weiterhin eure HAARWÜNSCHE erfüllen zu können, benötigen wir ab sofort einen bestätigten negativen COVID-19 SCHNELLTEST,  alternativ eine Impfdokumentation oder ein Nachweis über eine überstandene Infektion im Sinne des Paragrafen 4a der Corona Verordnung.

Wir bedauern die Unannehmlichkeiten und die damit verbundene Hürde.

WIR SIND NACH WIE VOR FÜR EUCH UND EURE HAARBEDÜRFNISSE DA.

Ihr TAP_THE ARTISTIC PASSION TEAM

#einerfüralle #allefüreinen #Strongertogether #gemeinsamstark

Montag      geschlossen

Dienstag    geschlossen

Mittwoch    09:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Donnerstag  09:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Freitag     09:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Samstag     09:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Unser Team

Bei TAP_THE ARTISTIC PASSION erwartet Sie ein engagiertes Team aus professionellen Friseuren.

Mit Kreativität und Erfahrung setzen wir erstklassige Hairstylings für Sie um. Durch regelmäßige interne und externe Schulungen sichern wir unsere Qualität und bauen unser Wissen stetig für Sie aus. Dadurch garantieren wir Ihnen maximale Individualität und eine ganzheitliche Beratung bis in die Haarspitzen.

 


PARTHENA KALAITZIDOU (POPI) Master Stylistin / Educator / Quality ManagerinPARTHENA KALAITZIDOU (POPI)

Master Stylistin / Educator / Quality Managerin

Popi ist seit Stunde Null von TAP dabei und ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Erfolges. Dank ihrer Erfahrung als Trainerin / Art Director weiß Sie nicht nur ihre Kunden in Szene zu setzen, sondern auch das gesamte Team TAP.  Das bestätigt sie nicht nur im Salon sondern auch auf Shootings. 

„Perfektion ist ein Zusammenspiel aus Fachkenntnis und Gespür“


Master Stylistin & Salon ManagerinSYLVIA DINTER

Master Stylistin & Salon Managerin

Sylvia ist ebenfalls seit Stunde Null von TAP dabei und ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Erfolges. Dank ihrer Erfahrung als Trainerin und Friseur Meisterin, kann sie Dich ideal in Szene setzen! Ob mit einem Schnitt, einer Coloration oder deinem persönliches Hairstyling. Ihr innerer Antrieb ist das zufriedene Lächeln Ihrer Kunden.

„denn Schönheit und Lebensenergie fängt mit einem Lächeln an“


StylistinCHRISTIANE MÜLLER

Stylistin

Chris weiß wie sie ihre Kunden in Szene setzen muss. Mit Hilfe ihrer Kreativität, Feinfühligkeit und Fingerfertigkeit, bringt sie uns besonders im Schnitt und Farbbereich frische kreative Energie. Mit ihrer freundlichen und positiven Art macht Chris jeden Kunden von TAP happy.

„Farbe und Schnitt ist wie die Kirsche auf dem Sahnehäubchen.“


Aneta Hajdysz-Sahu - StylistinANETA HAJDYSZ-SAHU

Stylistin

Aneta ist mit Herz und Seele Stylistin. Ihre Energie, Leidenschaft und Fachkompetenz ermöglichen ihr jeden Kunden von TAP zu begeistern.

„Typgerechte Beratung ist das A und O“